Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Manvers

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Manvers

0

Ennismore

5

Friday October 11, 2013

Quinte West

5

Manvers

1

Friday October 18, 2013

Otonabee

3

Manvers

6

Friday October 25, 2013

Lakefield

2

Manvers

7

Friday November 01, 2013

Otonabee

4

Manvers

11

Saturday November 02, 2013

Manvers

3

Quinte West

2

Friday November 08, 2013

Loyalist

8

Manvers

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Manvers

5

Tweed

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Douro

2

Manvers

6

Sunday November 17, 2013

Manvers

6

Lakefield

4

Friday November 22, 2013

Norwood

3

Manvers

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Manvers

0

Loyalist

6

Friday December 06, 2013

Newcastle

3

Manvers

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Manvers

3

Otonabee

5

Friday December 13, 2013

Ennismore

3

Manvers

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Manvers

1

Douro

6

Saturday December 28, 2013

Manvers

5

Otonabee

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Manvers

6

Norwood

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Manvers

2

Newcastle

3

Friday January 17, 2014

Tweed

Manvers

Friday January 24, 2014

Norwood

Manvers

Sunday February 02, 2014

Manvers

Douro

Saturday February 08, 2014

Manvers

Norwood

Sunday February 16, 2014

Manvers

Lakefield

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
L
0-5
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
1-5
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
6-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
7-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
3-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
4-8
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
5-2
@ Tweed
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
6-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
5-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
0-6
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
3-5
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-6
@ Douro
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
5-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
6-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
2-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 17 - 9:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 24 - 9:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Douro
8:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 - 9:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 - 4:30 PM EST