Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Tweed

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 11, 2013

Douro

4

Tweed

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Tweed

Otonabee

Sunday October 13, 2013

Tweed

2

Lakefield

4

Friday October 25, 2013

Norwood

2

Tweed

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

Tweed

1

Quinte West

7

Friday November 01, 2013

Newcastle

4

Tweed

2

Friday November 08, 2013

Otonabee

10

Tweed

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Manvers

5

Tweed

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Quinte West

6

Tweed

1

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Tweed

0

Loyalist

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Tweed

2

Loyalist

8

Friday November 29, 2013

Ennismore

7

Tweed

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Tweed

1

Newcastle

4

Friday December 06, 2013

Lakefield

2

Tweed

7

Saturday December 07, 2013

Tweed

Ennismore

Friday December 13, 2013

Loyalist

6

Tweed

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Tweed

2

Norwood

5

Friday December 20, 2013

Norwood

3

Tweed

0

Friday January 03, 2014

Tweed

2

Douro

8

Friday January 17, 2014

Tweed

Manvers

Friday January 24, 2014

Quinte West

Tweed

Sunday January 26, 2014

Tweed

Douro

Saturday February 01, 2014

Tweed

Quinte West

Friday February 07, 2014

Douro

Tweed

Friday February 14, 2014

Tweed

Loyalist

Friday February 21, 2014

Loyalist

Tweed

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 11
L
3-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 12 - 8:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 13
L
2-4
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
6-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-7
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
2-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
2-5
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
1-6
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-8
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
0-7
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
1-4
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
7-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7 - 7:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 13
L
2-6
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
2-5
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
0-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
2-8
@ Douro
FINAL
Fri Jan 17 - 9:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 24 - 9:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Douro
8:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 - 8:15 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 - 9:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 14 - 8:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 21 - 9:30 PM EST