Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Newcastle

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 06, 2013

Quinte West

Newcastle

Friday October 11, 2013

Newcastle

2

Loyalist

6

Saturday October 12, 2013

Newcastle

3

Ennismore

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Lakefield

1

Newcastle

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Quinte West

5

Newcastle

2

Friday November 01, 2013

Newcastle

4

Tweed

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Ennismore

4

Newcastle

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Newcastle

5

Norwood

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Loyalist

4

Newcastle

0

Friday November 15, 2013

Lakefield

0

Newcastle

4

Friday November 22, 2013

Newcastle

6

Douro

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Newcastle

2

Otonabee

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Tweed

1

Newcastle

4

Friday December 06, 2013

Newcastle

3

Manvers

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Otonabee

2

Newcastle

9

Friday December 13, 2013

Newcastle

9

Lakefield

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Norwood

0

Newcastle

7

Saturday December 21, 2013

Newcastle

Quinte West

Sunday December 22, 2013

Douro

Newcastle

Sunday January 05, 2014

Manvers

2

Newcastle

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Newcastle

3

Otonabee

1

Friday February 14, 2014

Newcastle

Douro

Sunday February 16, 2014

Otonabee

Newcastle

Sunday February 23, 2014

Douro

Newcastle

Sunday March 02, 2014

Quinte West

Newcastle