Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Douro

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Norwood

1

Douro

9

Saturday October 05, 2013

Douro

4

Quinte West

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Ennismore

1

Douro

1

Friday October 11, 2013

Douro

4

Tweed

3

Friday October 18, 2013

Loyalist

7

Douro

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Douro

7

Norwood

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Lakefield

6

Douro

4

Friday November 01, 2013

Douro

8

Lakefield

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Quinte West

4

Douro

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Douro

2

Manvers

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

Douro

3

Ennismore

6

Sunday November 17, 2013

Norwood

1

Douro

10

Friday November 22, 2013

Newcastle

6

Douro

3

Friday November 29, 2013

Douro

0

Loyalist

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Douro

Otonabee

Sunday December 15, 2013

Manvers

1

Douro

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

Douro

2

Ennismore

5

Sunday December 22, 2013

Douro

Newcastle

Friday January 03, 2014

Tweed

2

Douro

8

Sunday January 05, 2014

Otonabee

6

Douro

6

Saturday January 25, 2014

Douro

Norwood

Sunday January 26, 2014

Tweed

Douro

Sunday February 02, 2014

Manvers

Douro

Friday February 07, 2014

Douro

Tweed

Friday February 14, 2014

Newcastle

Douro

Sunday February 23, 2014

Douro

Newcastle

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
W
9-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
1-1
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
4-3
@ Tweed
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
4-7
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
7-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
4-6
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
8-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
2-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
2-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
3-6
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
3-6
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 30 - 8:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 15
W
6-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 22 - 5:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 3
W
8-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
6-6
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 - 9:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 - 8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 - 8:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
@ Tweed
9:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 14 - 9:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 - 5:00 PM EST