Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Quinte West

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Douro

4

Quinte West

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Quinte West

Newcastle

Friday October 11, 2013

Quinte West

5

Manvers

1

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Otonabee

Quinte West

Saturday October 19, 2013

Quinte West

2

Otonabee

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Tweed

1

Quinte West

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

Quinte West

5

Newcastle

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Manvers

3

Quinte West

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Norwood

1

Quinte West

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Quinte West

2

Ennismore

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Quinte West

4

Douro

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Quinte West

6

Tweed

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Otonabee

2

Quinte West

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Ennismore

4

Quinte West

0

Friday November 29, 2013

Quinte West

11

Lakefield

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Quinte West

11

Norwood

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Lakefield

2

Quinte West

12

Saturday December 14, 2013

Loyalist

1

Quinte West

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Newcastle

Quinte West

Friday January 03, 2014

Quinte West

0

Loyalist

4

Friday January 24, 2014

Quinte West

Tweed

Saturday January 25, 2014

Lakefield

Quinte West

Saturday February 01, 2014

Quinte West

Loyalist

Saturday February 01, 2014

Tweed

Quinte West

Sunday February 02, 2014

Loyalist

Quinte West

Saturday February 15, 2014

Quinte West

Norwood

Sunday February 23, 2014

Loyalist

Quinte West

Sunday March 02, 2014

Quinte West

Newcastle

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 6 - 5:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 11
W
5-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 16 - 8:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
7-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
4-2
@ Douro
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
6-1
@ Tweed
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
0-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 - 8:15 PM EST
Fri Jan 3
L
0-4
FINAL
Fri Jan 24 -
@ Tweed
9:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 - 8:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 - 5:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 - 8:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 - 8:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 - 9:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
TBD
8:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 2 - 12:00 PM EST