Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Port Hope

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Tweed

1

Port Hope

1

Friday October 11, 2013

Port Hope

1

Lakefield

6

Saturday October 12, 2013

Port Hope

8

Stirling

3

Thursday October 24, 2013

Prince Edward County

2

Port Hope

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Port Hope

1

Bancroft

1

Thursday November 07, 2013

Ennismore

6

Port Hope

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Port Hope

3

Otonabee

5

Thursday November 14, 2013

Lakefield

3

Port Hope

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Port Hope

6

Frontenac

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Brighton

3

Port Hope

5

Thursday November 21, 2013

Douro

3

Port Hope

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Port Hope

5

Prince Edward County

2

Thursday December 05, 2013

Otonabee

5

Port Hope

5

Saturday December 07, 2013

Bancroft

2

Port Hope

3

Thursday December 12, 2013

Stirling

0

Port Hope

4

Thursday December 19, 2013

Norwood

6

Port Hope

2

Friday December 20, 2013

Port Hope

Tweed

Saturday December 28, 2013

Port Hope

3

Brighton

3

Sunday December 29, 2013

Port Hope

2

Douro

12

Friday January 03, 2014

Port Hope

1

Campbellford

2

Thursday January 09, 2014

Campbellford

3

Port Hope

3