Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Ennismore

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 27, 2013

Prince Edward County

0

Ennismore

3

Friday October 04, 2013

Brighton

1

Ennismore

6

Saturday October 05, 2013

Ennismore

4

Norwood

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Tweed

0

Ennismore

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Ennismore

0

Campbellford

1

Friday October 25, 2013

Ennismore

3

Lakefield

0

Friday November 01, 2013

Ennismore

3

Tweed

2

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Bancroft

0

Ennismore

3

Thursday November 07, 2013

Ennismore

6

Port Hope

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Ennismore

2

Prince Edward County

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Lakefield

3

Ennismore

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Campbellford

0

Ennismore

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Ennismore

10

Stirling

1

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Ennismore

2

Brighton

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Ennismore

4

Otonabee

1

Saturday December 28, 2013

Ennismore

Frontenac

Sunday December 29, 2013

Norwood

2

Ennismore

4

Monday December 30, 2013

Stirling

0

Ennismore

11

Friday January 03, 2014

Douro

0

Ennismore

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Ennismore

1

Douro

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

Ennismore

Bancroft

Friday January 31, 2014

Otonabee

Ennismore