Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Stirling

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Port Hope

4

Stirling

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Stirling

3

Brighton

1

Friday October 11, 2013

Brighton

5

Stirling

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Stirling

2

Centre Hastings

6

Sunday October 20, 2013

Stirling

3

Port Hope

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Centre Hastings

4

Stirling

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Stirling

3

Port Hope

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Ennismore

9

Stirling

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Gananoque

4

Stirling

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Stirling

0

Gananoque

1

Friday November 22, 2013

Stirling

4

Prince Edward County

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Gananoque

3

Stirling

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

Prince Edward County

2

Stirling

2

Friday November 29, 2013

Stirling

1

Centre Hastings

8

Saturday November 30, 2013

Brighton

3

Stirling

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Stirling

0

Ennismore

17

Saturday December 07, 2013

Port Hope

4

Stirling

8

Sunday December 08, 2013

Stirling

1

Gananoque

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Prince Edward County

7

Stirling

4

Friday December 20, 2013

Centre Hastings

Stirling

Saturday December 28, 2013

Stirling

2

Prince Edward County

10

Sunday January 05, 2014

Stirling

2

Brighton

2

Monday January 06, 2014

Stirling

Ennismore

Saturday January 25, 2014

Stirling

2

Gananoque

7

Sunday January 26, 2014

Stirling

Brighton

Saturday February 01, 2014

Prince Edward County

Stirling

Sunday February 02, 2014

Stirling

Ennismore

Saturday February 08, 2014

Ennismore

Stirling

Saturday February 15, 2014

Centre Hastings

Stirling

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
3-1
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
3-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-6
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-9
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
0-1
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
0-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
2-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
1-8
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
8-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
4-7
FINAL
Fri Dec 20 - 9:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 28
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
2-2
FINAL
Mon Jan 6 - 7:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 25
L
2-7
FINAL
Sun Jan 26 - 4:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 - Postponed
Sun Feb 2 - 5:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 - 7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 - 7:30 PM EST