Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Port Hope

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Centre Hastings

8

Port Hope

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Port Hope

4

Stirling

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Centre Hastings

6

Port Hope

3

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Prince Edward County

10

Port Hope

6

Saturday October 19, 2013

Brighton

6

Port Hope

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Stirling

3

Port Hope

3

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Brighton

4

Port Hope

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Port Hope

2

Gananoque

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Stirling

3

Port Hope

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Port Hope

8

Prince Edward County

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

Port Hope

4

Brighton

8

Saturday November 16, 2013

Ennismore

8

Port Hope

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

Port Hope

5

Centre Hastings

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Port Hope

1

Ennismore

9

Saturday November 30, 2013

Prince Edward County

6

Port Hope

4

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Ennismore

7

Port Hope

2

Thursday December 05, 2013

Port Hope

1

Gananoque

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Port Hope

4

Stirling

8

Sunday December 08, 2013

Port Hope

4

Prince Edward County

3

Friday December 13, 2013

Port Hope

2

Ennismore

9

Saturday December 14, 2013

Port Hope

4

Centre Hastings

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Gananoque

3

Port Hope

3

Sunday December 22, 2013

Port Hope

Brighton

Saturday January 25, 2014

Brighton

Port Hope

Saturday February 01, 2014

Port Hope

Gananoque

Sunday February 02, 2014

Centre Hastings

Port Hope

Saturday February 08, 2014

Gananoque

Port Hope

Friday February 14, 2014

Port Hope

Prince Edward County

Sunday February 16, 2014

Port Hope

Ennismore

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
L
3-8
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
3-6
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
3-6
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
3-3
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
8-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
4-8
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
0-8
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
5-1
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
1-9
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
4-6
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
2-7
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
4-8
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
4-3
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
2-9
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
4-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 22 - 4:20 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 - 7:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 - Postponed
Sun Feb 2 - 7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 - Postponed
Fri Feb 14 - Postponed
Sun Feb 16 - 5:30 PM EST