Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Gananoque

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Thursday September 26, 2013

Prince Edward County

3

Gananoque

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Gananoque

1

Ennismore

10

Saturday October 05, 2013

Brighton

2

Gananoque

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Gananoque

2

Prince Edward County

10

Sunday October 20, 2013

Gananoque

2

Brighton

2

Friday November 01, 2013

Gananoque

3

Centre Hastings

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Port Hope

2

Gananoque

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

Gananoque

0

Ennismore

1

Thursday November 14, 2013

Prince Edward County

1

Gananoque

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Gananoque

4

Stirling

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Stirling

0

Gananoque

1

Thursday November 21, 2013

Centre Hastings

1

Gananoque

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Gananoque

3

Stirling

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

Gananoque

2

Brighton

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Ennismore

4

Gananoque

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Gananoque

5

Centre Hastings

2

Thursday December 05, 2013

Port Hope

1

Gananoque

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Centre Hastings

4

Gananoque

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Stirling

1

Gananoque

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Ennismore

3

Gananoque

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Gananoque

3

Port Hope

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Brighton

1

Gananoque

0

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Gananoque

3

Prince Edward County

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Stirling

2

Gananoque

7

Saturday February 01, 2014

Port Hope

Gananoque

Saturday February 08, 2014

Gananoque

Port Hope

Saturday February 08, 2014

Gananoque

4

Prince Edward County

2

Friday February 14, 2014

Gananoque

Centre Hastings

Saturday February 22, 2014

Brighton

Gananoque

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 26
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
2-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-1
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
1-0
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
3-0
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
5-2
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
0-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
0-1
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
7-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 - Postponed
Sat Feb 8 - Postponed
Sat Feb 8
W
4-2
FINAL
Fri Feb 14 - Postponed
Sat Feb 22 - Postponed