Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Prince Edward County

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Thursday September 26, 2013

Prince Edward County

3

Gananoque

2

Friday October 04, 2013

Prince Edward County

3

Centre Hastings

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Prince Edward County

2

Ennismore

5

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Prince Edward County

10

Port Hope

6

Saturday October 19, 2013

Gananoque

2

Prince Edward County

10

Sunday October 20, 2013

Ennismore

6

Prince Edward County

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Prince Edward County

0

Ennismore

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Port Hope

8

Prince Edward County

5

Thursday November 14, 2013

Prince Edward County

1

Gananoque

2

Friday November 22, 2013

Stirling

4

Prince Edward County

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Brighton

2

Prince Edward County

6

Sunday November 24, 2013

Prince Edward County

2

Stirling

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Prince Edward County

6

Port Hope

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Prince Edward County

3

Brighton

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Brighton

2

Prince Edward County

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Port Hope

4

Prince Edward County

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Prince Edward County

7

Stirling

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Prince Edward County

5

Centre Hastings

7

Friday December 27, 2013

Centre Hastings

4

Prince Edward County

1

Saturday December 28, 2013

Stirling

2

Prince Edward County

10

Sunday December 29, 2013

Centre Hastings

5

Prince Edward County

1

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Gananoque

3

Prince Edward County

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Prince Edward County

3

Ennismore

8

Friday January 31, 2014

Prince Edward County

1

Centre Hastings

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Prince Edward County

Stirling

Thursday February 06, 2014

Brighton

Prince Edward County

Saturday February 08, 2014

Gananoque

4

Prince Edward County

2

Friday February 14, 2014

Port Hope

Prince Edward County

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 26
W
3-2
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
2-5
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-6
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
5-8
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
1-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
3-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
6-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
3-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
7-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
5-7
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
1-5
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
3-8
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 - Postponed
Thu Feb 6 - Postponed
Sat Feb 8
L
2-4
FINAL
Fri Feb 14 - Postponed