Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Ennismore

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Gananoque

1

Ennismore

10

Sunday October 06, 2013

Ennismore

2

Centre Hastings

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Prince Edward County

2

Ennismore

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

Ennismore

6

Prince Edward County

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Prince Edward County

0

Ennismore

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Ennismore

9

Stirling

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Gananoque

0

Ennismore

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Ennismore

4

Centre Hastings

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

Ennismore

8

Port Hope

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

Brighton

0

Ennismore

5

Thursday November 28, 2013

Ennismore

9

Brighton

2

Friday November 29, 2013

Port Hope

1

Ennismore

9

Saturday November 30, 2013

Ennismore

4

Gananoque

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Stirling

0

Ennismore

17

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Ennismore

7

Port Hope

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Port Hope

2

Ennismore

9

Saturday December 14, 2013

Ennismore

3

Gananoque

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Ennismore

10

Brighton

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Brighton

5

Ennismore

4

Sunday December 22, 2013

Centre Hastings

Ennismore

Sunday January 05, 2014

Centre Hastings

0

Ennismore

5

Monday January 06, 2014

Stirling

Ennismore

Sunday January 26, 2014

Prince Edward County

3

Ennismore

8

Sunday February 02, 2014

Stirling

Ennismore

Friday February 07, 2014

Ennismore

7

Centre Hastings

1

Saturday February 08, 2014

Ennismore

Stirling

Sunday February 09, 2014

Ennismore

Brighton

Sunday February 16, 2014

Port Hope

Ennismore

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
6-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
9-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
1-0
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
8-0
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
5-0
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
9-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
9-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
7-2
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
9-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
3-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
4-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 22 - 7:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 5
W
5-0
FINAL
Mon Jan 6 - 7:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 26
W
8-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 2 - 5:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 7
W
7-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 8 - 7:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 - 4:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 - 5:30 PM EST