Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Prince Edward County

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Prince Edward County

5

Ennismore

3

Sunday September 29, 2013

Bancroft

4

Prince Edward County

1

Friday October 04, 2013

Prince Edward County

2

Centre Hastings

9

Saturday October 05, 2013

Ennismore

1

Prince Edward County

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Stirling

8

Prince Edward County

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Port Hope

3

Prince Edward County

2

Thursday October 17, 2013

Prince Edward County

3

Gananoque

4

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Port Hope

4

Prince Edward County

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Centre Hastings

2

Prince Edward County

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Gananoque

1

Prince Edward County

2

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Stirling

6

Prince Edward County

0

Friday November 08, 2013

Prince Edward County

4

Centre Hastings

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Prince Edward County

3

Bancroft

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

Gananoque

2

Prince Edward County

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Prince Edward County

3

Ennismore

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Ennismore

1

Prince Edward County

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Port Hope

8

Prince Edward County

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Port Hope

4

Prince Edward County

2

Thursday December 12, 2013

Prince Edward County

2

Gananoque

2

Monday December 30, 2013

Stirling

6

Prince Edward County

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Bancroft

2

Prince Edward County

5

Thursday January 09, 2014

Centre Hastings

4

Prince Edward County

1

Friday January 10, 2014

Stirling

Prince Edward County

Sunday January 26, 2014

Prince Edward County

4

Ennismore

6

Sunday February 02, 2014

Gananoque

0

Prince Edward County

3

Friday February 07, 2014

Prince Edward County

Centre Hastings

Sunday February 09, 2014

Stirling

Prince Edward County

Saturday February 15, 2014

Bancroft

Prince Edward County

Thursday February 20, 2014

Port Hope

4

Prince Edward County

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
W
5-3
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
1-4
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
2-9
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
1-8
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
2-3
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
3-4
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
2-1
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
0-6
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-8
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-4
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
T
2-2
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
L
2-6
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
5-2
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
1-4
FINAL
Fri Jan 10 - Cancelled
Sun Jan 26
L
4-6
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
3-0
FINAL
Fri Feb 7 - Postponed
Sun Feb 9 - Postponed
Sat Feb 15 - 3:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 20
L
3-4
FINAL