Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Stirling

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday March 02, 2013

Stirling

Centre Hastings

Friday October 04, 2013

Stirling

1

Prince Edward County

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Prince Edward County

2

Stirling

2

Friday October 11, 2013

Port Hope

7

Stirling

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

Stirling

11

Ennismore

3

Friday October 18, 2013

Gananoque

1

Stirling

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

Ennismore

1

Stirling

12

Friday October 25, 2013

Centre Hastings

2

Stirling

5

Friday October 25, 2013

Centre Hastings

2

Stirling

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Stirling

5

Centre Hastings

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Port Hope

3

Stirling

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Prince Edward County

2

Stirling

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Stirling

4

Port Hope

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Stirling

8

Gananoque

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Stirling

5

Prince Edward County

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Ennismore

3

Stirling

8

Saturday December 07, 2013

Stirling

12

Ennismore

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Stirling

2

Port Hope

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

Stirling

2

Gananoque

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Ennismore

2

Stirling

7

Monday December 16, 2013

Stirling

4

Centre Hastings

4

Thursday December 19, 2013

Centre Hastings

3

Stirling

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Gananoque

Stirling

Saturday January 04, 2014

Stirling

1

Prince Edward County

4

Friday January 31, 2014

Gananoque

1

Stirling

6

Sunday February 02, 2014

Prince Edward County

1

Stirling

3

Sunday February 02, 2014

Stirling

Gananoque

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Stirling

Centre Hastings

Friday February 07, 2014

Port Hope

Stirling

Friday February 14, 2014

Centre Hastings

4

Stirling

4

Saturday February 15, 2014

Stirling

Port Hope

Saturday February 22, 2014

Stirling

Ennismore

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 2 -
TBD
12:00 PM EST
Fri Oct 4
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
2-2
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
4-7
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
5-2
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
5-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
8-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
5-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
8-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
7-2
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
T
4-4
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 22 - 2:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 4
L
1-4
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
6-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 2 - Postponed
Wed Feb 5 - 6:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 - 6:45 PM EST
Fri Feb 14
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 15 - 5:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 - 2:15 PM EST