Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Centre Hastings

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday March 02, 2013

Stirling

Centre Hastings

Sunday September 29, 2013

Centre Hastings

1

Prince Edward County

0

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Gananoque

4

Centre Hastings

7

Sunday October 13, 2013

Port Hope

5

Centre Hastings

4

Friday October 25, 2013

Centre Hastings

2

Stirling

5

Friday October 25, 2013

Centre Hastings

2

Stirling

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Stirling

5

Centre Hastings

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Centre Hastings

4

Gananoque

2

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Prince Edward County

4

Centre Hastings

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Centre Hastings

6

Ennismore

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Centre Hastings

1

Port Hope

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Prince Edward County

6

Centre Hastings

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Port Hope

5

Centre Hastings

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Gananoque

2

Centre Hastings

10

Saturday December 14, 2013

Prince Edward County

1

Centre Hastings

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Centre Hastings

1

Prince Edward County

3

Monday December 16, 2013

Stirling

4

Centre Hastings

4

Thursday December 19, 2013

Centre Hastings

3

Stirling

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Centre Hastings

Port Hope

Sunday December 29, 2013

Ennismore

2

Centre Hastings

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Ennismore

2

Centre Hastings

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

Centre Hastings

6

Ennismore

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Centre Hastings

6

Gananoque

1

Monday January 06, 2014

Port Hope

7

Centre Hastings

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Centre Hastings

Prince Edward County

Sunday February 02, 2014

Centre Hastings

Ennismore

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Stirling

Centre Hastings

Saturday February 08, 2014

Ennismore

Centre Hastings

Sunday February 09, 2014

Centre Hastings

11

Gananoque

0

Friday February 14, 2014

Centre Hastings

4

Stirling

4

Sunday February 16, 2014

Gananoque

Centre Hastings

Saturday February 22, 2014

Port Hope

Centre Hastings

Saturday February 22, 2014

Prince Edward County

5

Centre Hastings

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 2 -
TBD
12:00 PM EST
Sun Sep 29
W
1-0
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
7-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
4-5
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
2-5
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
5-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
4-2
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
6-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
1-3
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
0-6
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-3
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
T
4-4
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 - 3:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 29
W
3-2
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
6-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
6-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
6-1
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
2-7
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 - Postponed
Sun Feb 2 - 2:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 5 - 6:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 - 2:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 9
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Feb 16 - 2:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 - 2:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 22
L
1-5
Madoc
FINAL