Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Gananoque

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Prince Edward County

7

Gananoque

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Port Hope

17

Gananoque

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Prince Edward County

9

Gananoque

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Gananoque

3

Stirling

5

Sunday October 13, 2013

Gananoque

3

Tweed

10

Saturday October 19, 2013

Gananoque

8

Ennismore

10

Saturday October 26, 2013

Brighton

1

Gananoque

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Gananoque

0

Port Hope

8

Friday November 01, 2013

Gananoque

7

Stirling

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Centre Hastings

10

Gananoque

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Stirling

3

Gananoque

6

Sunday November 17, 2013

Gananoque

1

Prince Edward County

8

Saturday November 23, 2013

Tweed

8

Gananoque

5

Sunday November 24, 2013

Gananoque

2

Brighton

8

Sunday December 01, 2013

Gananoque

3

Ennismore

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Port Hope

9

Gananoque

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Gananoque

4

Centre Hastings

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Tweed

8

Gananoque

6

Sunday December 15, 2013

Ennismore

5

Gananoque

3

Friday December 20, 2013

Gananoque

Brighton

Saturday December 21, 2013

Centre Hastings

Gananoque

Sunday December 22, 2013

Gananoque

8

Tweed

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Brighton

Gananoque

Sunday January 26, 2014

Gananoque

Port Hope

Sunday February 02, 2014

Gananoque

Centre Hastings

Saturday February 08, 2014

Gananoque

Prince Edward County

Sunday February 09, 2014

Stirling

Gananoque

Sunday February 16, 2014

Ennismore

Gananoque

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
L
1-7
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
1-9
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
@ Tweed
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
0-8
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
7-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
6-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-8
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
5-8
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
2-8
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-9
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
6-8
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
3-5
FINAL
Fri Dec 20 - Cancelled
Sat Dec 21 - 12:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 22
W
8-3
@ Tweed
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 - 12:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 - 4:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 - 2:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 - 2:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 - 3:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 - 3:30 PM EST