Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Prince Edward County

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Prince Edward County

7

Gananoque

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Brighton

0

Prince Edward County

6

Sunday October 06, 2013

Prince Edward County

9

Gananoque

1

Friday October 11, 2013

Prince Edward County

7

Stirling

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Brighton

1

Prince Edward County

6

Saturday October 19, 2013

Port Hope

5

Prince Edward County

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Prince Edward County

6

Tweed

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Prince Edward County

4

Centre Hastings

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Stirling

0

Prince Edward County

7

Saturday November 09, 2013

Prince Edward County

6

Ennismore

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Ennismore

1

Prince Edward County

8

Saturday November 16, 2013

Tweed

3

Prince Edward County

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Gananoque

1

Prince Edward County

8

Sunday November 24, 2013

Prince Edward County

3

Port Hope

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Prince Edward County

6

Brighton

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Ennismore

3

Prince Edward County

8

Sunday December 15, 2013

Prince Edward County

5

Tweed

4

Saturday December 28, 2013

Prince Edward County

2

Ennismore

2

Sunday December 29, 2013

Prince Edward County

1

Centre Hastings

3

Monday December 30, 2013

Centre Hastings

2

Prince Edward County

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Prince Edward County

3

Port Hope

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Stirling

1

Prince Edward County

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

Tweed

Prince Edward County

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Centre Hastings

Prince Edward County

Saturday February 01, 2014

Port Hope

5

Prince Edward County

1

Saturday February 08, 2014

Gananoque

Prince Edward County

Saturday February 15, 2014

Prince Edward County

Stirling

Sunday February 16, 2014

Prince Edward County

Brighton

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
W
7-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
6-0
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
9-1
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
7-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
6-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
6-2
@ Tweed
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
7-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
8-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
5-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
8-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
6-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
8-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
5-4
@ Tweed
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
1-3
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 - Postponed
Wed Jan 29 - Postponed
Sat Feb 1
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Feb 8 - 2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 - 5:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 - 12:00 AM EST