Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Norwood

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Norwood

5

Ennismore

4

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Newcastle

6

Norwood

4

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Ennismore

2

Norwood

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Norwood

0

Newcastle

5

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Tweed

1

Norwood

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Norwood

0

Tweed

4

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Newcastle

4

Norwood

0

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Ennismore

3

Norwood

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Norwood

3

Tweed

4

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Norwood

1

Newcastle

7

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Tweed

5

Norwood

2

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Newcastle

7

Norwood

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Norwood

4

Ennismore

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Norwood

1

Tweed

13

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Ennismore

5

Norwood

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Norwood

4

Ennismore

4

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Tweed

5

Norwood

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Norwood

1

Ennismore

4

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Newcastle

1

Norwood

0

Sunday December 29, 2013

Norwood

1

Newcastle

8

Sunday January 05, 2014

Norwood

0

Tweed

4

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Ennismore

5

Norwood

3

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Norwood

Newcastle

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Tweed

Norwood

Friday January 31, 2014

Norwood

4

Ennismore

4

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Newcastle

Norwood

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Ennismore

6

Norwood

5

Sunday February 16, 2014

Norwood

Tweed

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
5-4
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
4-6
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
0-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
0-5
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
0-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
0-4
@ Tweed
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
0-4
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
3-4
@ Tweed
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
1-7
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
2-5
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
1-7
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
4-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
@ Tweed
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
3-5
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
4-4
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-4
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
0-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
1-8
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-4
@ Tweed
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
3-5
FINAL
Tue Jan 28 - 9:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 29 - 9:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 31
T
4-4
FINAL
Wed Feb 5 - 9:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 12
L
5-6
FINAL
Sun Feb 16 -
@ Tweed
5:00 PM EST