Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Lakefield

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Lakefield

2

Prince Edward County

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Port Hope

2

Lakefield

3

Friday October 11, 2013

Brighton

2

Lakefield

5

Saturday October 12, 2013

Lakefield

3

Port Hope

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Lakefield

3

Prince Edward County

1

Friday October 25, 2013

Brighton

1

Lakefield

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Port Hope

0

Lakefield

5

Friday November 08, 2013

Port Hope

1

Lakefield

7

Sunday November 10, 2013

Lakefield

4

Port Hope

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Lakefield

6

Brighton

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Brighton

3

Lakefield

7

Friday November 22, 2013

Ennismore

0

Lakefield

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Lakefield

1

Ennismore

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Prince Edward County

4

Lakefield

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Lakefield

4

Prince Edward County

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Lakefield

3

Ennismore

5

Friday December 20, 2013

Ennismore

5

Lakefield

2

Saturday December 28, 2013

Lakefield

Brighton

Sunday December 29, 2013

Prince Edward County

10

Lakefield

1

Friday January 03, 2014

Brighton

Lakefield

Saturday January 04, 2014

Lakefield

8

Port Hope

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Lakefield

2

Ennismore

1

Friday January 31, 2014

Port Hope

4

Lakefield

7

Sunday February 09, 2014

Brighton

Lakefield

Thursday February 13, 2014

Lakefield

3

Ennismore

3

Friday February 14, 2014

Brighton

Lakefield

Saturday February 15, 2014

Lakefield

Prince Edward County

Thursday February 20, 2014

Lakefield

0

Port Hope

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
3-2
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
3-1
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
5-0
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
7-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
6-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
7-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
3-5
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Dec 28 - 7:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 29
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 3 - 7:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 4
W
8-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
2-1
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
7-4
FINAL
Sun Feb 9 - 3:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 13
T
3-3
FINAL
Fri Feb 14 - 7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 - Cancelled
Thu Feb 20
L
0-2
FINAL