Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Prince Edward County

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Douro

2

Prince Edward County

6

Saturday October 12, 2013

Stirling

0

Prince Edward County

2

Sunday October 13, 2013

Tweed

1

Prince Edward County

9

Sunday October 20, 2013

Prince Edward County

1

Port Hope

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Prince Edward County

2

Douro

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Prince Edward County

5

Stirling

1

Friday November 08, 2013

Oshawa CYO

2

Prince Edward County

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Gananoque

0

Prince Edward County

6

Friday November 15, 2013

Prince Edward County

1

Stirling

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Oshawa CYO

1

Prince Edward County

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Prince Edward County

2

Oshawa CYO

2

Monday November 18, 2013

Prince Edward County

1

Port Hope

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Stirling

0

Prince Edward County

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Prince Edward County

4

Tweed

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Prince Edward County

7

Gananoque

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Prince Edward County

2

Oshawa CYO

1

Saturday December 28, 2013

Prince Edward County

4

Douro

1

Sunday December 29, 2013

Douro

0

Prince Edward County

5

Thursday January 02, 2014

Tweed

0

Prince Edward County

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Port Hope

1

Prince Edward County

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Gananoque

2

Prince Edward County

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Port Hope

1

Prince Edward County

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Prince Edward County

Stirling

Saturday February 01, 2014

Prince Edward County

Tweed

Saturday February 15, 2014

Oshawa CYO

Prince Edward County

Saturday February 22, 2014

Port Hope

Prince Edward County

Sunday March 02, 2014

Prince Edward County

Gananoque

Sunday March 02, 2014

Prince Edward County

Douro

Sunday March 02, 2014

Oshawa CYO

Prince Edward County

Sunday March 02, 2014

Gananoque

Prince Edward County

Sunday March 02, 2014

Prince Edward County

Tweed

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
6-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
2-0
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
9-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
2-0
@ Douro
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
5-1
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
6-0
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
2-2
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
1-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
4-1
@ Tweed
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
7-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
4-1
@ Douro
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
5-0
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
3-0
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 26 - Postponed
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Tweed
Postponed
Sat Feb 15 - 2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 - 2:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 2 - 12:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 2 -
@ Douro
TBD
12:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 2 -
TBD
12:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 2 -
TBD
12:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 2 -
@ Tweed
12:00 PM EST