Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Kent Midget AE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Kent Midget AE

0

Windsor Midget AE

8

Sunday September 29, 2013

Riverside Midget AE

1

Kent Midget AE

2

Friday October 04, 2013

Kent Midget AE

1

Amherstburg Midget AE

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Windsor Midget AE

4

Kent Midget AE

3

Friday October 18, 2013

Amherstburg Midget AE

2

Kent Midget AE

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Kent Midget AE

5

Belle River Midget AE

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Riverside Midget AE

3

Kent Midget AE

3

Friday October 25, 2013

Kent Midget AE

7

LaSalle Midget AE

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Kent Midget AE

1

Belle River Midget AE

4

Friday November 01, 2013

Kent Midget AE

2

LaSalle Midget AE

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

LaSalle Midget AE

6

Kent Midget AE

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Kent Midget AE

6

Amherstburg Midget AE

2

Monday November 04, 2013

Kent Midget AE

6

Amherstburg Midget AE

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Belle River Midget AE

6

Kent Midget AE

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Southpoint Midget AE

0

Kent Midget AE

7

Saturday November 30, 2013

Kent Midget AE

2

Riverside Midget AE

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Southpoint Midget AE

1

Kent Midget AE

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

Kent Midget AE

3

Riverside Midget AE

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Kent Midget AE

2

Windsor Midget AE

2

Friday December 27, 2013

Kent Midget AE

5

Southpoint Midget AE

2

Friday January 03, 2014

Belle River Midget AE

5

Kent Midget AE

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

LaSalle Midget AE

0

Kent Midget AE

5

Thursday January 09, 2014

Windsor Midget AE

1

Kent Midget AE

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Kent Midget AE

4

Southpoint Midget AE

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Amherstburg Midget AE

1

Kent Midget AE

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
L
0-8
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
2-1
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
T
1-1
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
3-4
Thames Campus
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
3-2
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
5-3
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
3-3
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
7-1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
2-2
Vollmer A
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
5-6
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
6-2
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
6-2
Amherstburg
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
2-6
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
7-0
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
2-0
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
5-1
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
3-1
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
2-2
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
5-2
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
3-5
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
5-0
Thames Campus
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
2-1
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
4-3
Wheatley Area Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
1-1
Tilbury Arena
FINAL