Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Belle River Midget AA

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 07, 2013

Erie Northshore Midget A

2

Belle River Midget AA

12

Saturday September 14, 2013

Essex Midget A

0

Belle River Midget AA

4

Saturday September 21, 2013

Riverside Midget A

0

Belle River Midget AA

5

Friday September 27, 2013

Belle River Midget AA

0

Amherstburg Midget A

4

Saturday September 28, 2013

Belle River Midget AA

4

Essex Midget A

1

Friday October 04, 2013

Windsor Midget AA

3

Belle River Midget AA

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Belle River Midget AA

11

Erie Northshore Midget A

0

Friday October 18, 2013

Belle River Midget AA

3

LaSalle Midget AA

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Belle River Midget AA

5

Tecumseh Shoreline Midget AA

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Belle River Midget AA

5

Kent Midget AA

2

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Belle River Midget AA

4

Riverside Midget A

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Kent Midget AA

1

Belle River Midget AA

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Belle River Midget AA

3

Southpoint Midget A

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Amherstburg Midget A

4

Belle River Midget AA

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Midget AA

2

Belle River Midget AA

2

Thursday November 21, 2013

Windsor Midget AA

5

Belle River Midget AA

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

LaSalle Midget AA

2

Belle River Midget AA

3

Monday November 25, 2013

Belle River Midget AA

2

Windsor Midget AA

3

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Belle River Midget AA

3

Tecumseh Shoreline Midget AA

2

Monday December 09, 2013

Belle River Midget AA

3

Windsor Midget AA

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

LaSalle Midget AA

3

Belle River Midget AA

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Belle River Midget AA

1

Kent Midget AA

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Belle River Midget AA

3

LaSalle Midget AA

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Midget AA

0

Belle River Midget AA

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

Southpoint Midget A

1

Belle River Midget AA

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Kent Midget AA

1

Belle River Midget AA

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
W
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
4-0
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
5-0
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
0-4
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
4-1
Essex Arena (Shaheen Rink)
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
T
3-3
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
T
3-3
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
5-2
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
5-2
Thames Campus
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
4-0
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
4-1
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
3-1
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
2-4
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
2-2
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
3-5
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
3-2
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
2-3
Windsor Family Credit Union (Bowl)
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
3-2
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
3-2
Windsor Family Credit Union (Bowl)
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
3-3
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
1-1
Thames Campus
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
T
3-3
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
6-0
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
3-1
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
3-1
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL