Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Kent Midget AA

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday September 18, 2013

Kent Midget AA

1

Windsor Midget AA

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Kent Midget AA

3

Riverside Midget A

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

LaSalle Midget AA

2

Kent Midget AA

3

Friday October 11, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Midget AA

3

Kent Midget AA

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

Kent Midget AA

1

Windsor Midget AA

3

Sunday October 13, 2013

Southpoint Midget A

6

Kent Midget AA

3

Thursday October 17, 2013

Kent Midget AA

7

LaSalle Midget AA

4

Sunday October 20, 2013

Belle River Midget AA

5

Kent Midget AA

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Kent Midget AA

1

Belle River Midget AA

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Riverside Midget A

3

Kent Midget AA

5

Friday November 08, 2013

Windsor Midget AA

2

Kent Midget AA

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Kent Midget AA

2

Tecumseh Shoreline Midget AA

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Erie Northshore Midget A

1

Kent Midget AA

6

Sunday December 01, 2013

Amherstburg Midget A

4

Kent Midget AA

6

Saturday December 07, 2013

Kent Midget AA

6

Tecumseh Shoreline Midget AA

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Windsor Midget AA

3

Kent Midget AA

3

Friday December 13, 2013

Kent Midget AA

10

Essex Midget A

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Kent Midget AA

4

Southpoint Midget A

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Belle River Midget AA

1

Kent Midget AA

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Kent Midget AA

2

LaSalle Midget AA

8

Friday December 20, 2013

Kent Midget AA

1

Amherstburg Midget A

7

Sunday December 22, 2013

LaSalle Midget AA

3

Kent Midget AA

4

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Kent Midget AA

6

Erie Northshore Midget A

0

Friday January 10, 2014

Essex Midget A

0

Kent Midget AA

10

Saturday January 11, 2014

Kent Midget AA

1

Belle River Midget AA

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Tecumseh Shoreline Midget AA

1

Kent Midget AA

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 18
L
1-2
South Windsor Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
3-2
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
3-2
Thames Campus
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
4-3
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
1-3
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
3-6
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
7-4
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
2-5
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-4
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
5-3
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
1-2
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-3
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
6-1
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
6-4
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
6-1
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
3-3
Thames Campus
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Essex Arena (Shaheen Rink)
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
4-1
Wheatley Area Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
1-1
Thames Campus
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
2-8
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
1-7
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
4-3
Thames Campus
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
6-0
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
TIlbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-3
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
7-1
Thames Campus
FINAL