Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Kent Minor Midget AA

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 07, 2013

Kent Minor Midget AA

2

LaSalle Minor Midget AA

3

Sunday September 22, 2013

Windsor Minor Midget AA

1

Kent Minor Midget AA

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Belle River Minor Midget AA

3

Kent Minor Midget AA

3

Friday October 04, 2013

LaSalle Minor Midget AA

8

Kent Minor Midget AA

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Kent Minor Midget AA

3

Amherstburg Minor Midget A

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Midget A

0

Kent Minor Midget AA

3

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Kent Minor Midget AA

0

Erie Northshore Minor Midget A

1

Sunday October 13, 2013

Riverside Minor Midget A

2

Kent Minor Midget AA

7

Friday November 01, 2013

Windsor Minor Midget AA

2

Kent Minor Midget AA

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Kent Minor Midget AA

2

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Midge

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Kent Minor Midget AA

3

Belle River Minor Midget AA

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Kent Minor Midget AA

1

LaSalle Minor Midget AA

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

LaSalle Minor Midget AA

2

Kent Minor Midget AA

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Kent Minor Midget AA

6

Riverside Minor Midget A

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Kent Minor Midget AA

4

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Midge

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Southpoint Minor Midget A

4

Kent Minor Midget AA

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Midge

3

Kent Minor Midget AA

5

Thursday December 19, 2013

Belle River Minor Midget AA

2

Kent Minor Midget AA

7

Saturday December 21, 2013

Erie Northshore Minor Midget A

3

Kent Minor Midget AA

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Kent Minor Midget AA

1

Belle River Minor Midget AA

1

Saturday December 28, 2013

Kent Minor Midget AA

3

Windsor Minor Midget AA

5

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Kent Minor Midget AA

2

Windsor Minor Midget AA

4

Friday January 10, 2014

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Midge

1

Kent Minor Midget AA

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

Kent Minor Midget AA

4

Southpoint Minor Midget A

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
L
2-3
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
T
1-1
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
3-3
Thames Campus
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
3-8
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
3-3
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
3-0
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
0-1
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
7-2
Thames Campus
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
0-2
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
2-1
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
3-4
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
1-4
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-2
Thames Campus
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
6-3
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
4-0
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-4
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
5-3
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
7-2
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
2-3
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
1-1
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
3-5
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
2-4
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
5-1
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
4-2
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL