Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Belle River Minor Midget AA

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 08, 2013

LaSalle Minor Midget AA

7

Belle River Minor Midget AA

2

Wednesday September 11, 2013

Belle River Minor Midget AA

1

Windsor Minor Midget AA

4

Friday September 20, 2013

Belle River Minor Midget AA

3

Amherstburg Minor Midget A

12

Saturday September 21, 2013

Belle River Minor Midget AA

2

Windsor Minor Midget AA

6

Saturday September 28, 2013

Belle River Minor Midget AA

3

Kent Minor Midget AA

3

Sunday September 29, 2013

Erie Northshore Minor Midget A

2

Belle River Minor Midget AA

7

Sunday October 06, 2013

Southpoint Minor Midget A

5

Belle River Minor Midget AA

4

Sunday October 13, 2013

Windsor Minor Midget AA

6

Belle River Minor Midget AA

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Midge

1

Belle River Minor Midget AA

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Belle River Minor Midget AA

5

LaSalle Minor Midget AA

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Midget A

3

Belle River Minor Midget AA

3

Friday November 01, 2013

Belle River Minor Midget AA

3

Riverside Minor Midget A

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Kent Minor Midget AA

3

Belle River Minor Midget AA

4

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Belle River Minor Midget AA

3

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Midge

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

LaSalle Minor Midget AA

4

Belle River Minor Midget AA

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Belle River Minor Midget AA

2

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Midge

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Riverside Minor Midget A

2

Belle River Minor Midget AA

4

Friday November 29, 2013

Belle River Minor Midget AA

5

Erie Northshore Minor Midget A

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Windsor Minor Midget AA

4

Belle River Minor Midget AA

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Belle River Minor Midget AA

2

LaSalle Minor Midget AA

5

Thursday December 19, 2013

Belle River Minor Midget AA

2

Kent Minor Midget AA

7

Saturday December 21, 2013

Belle River Minor Midget AA

4

Southpoint Minor Midget A

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Kent Minor Midget AA

1

Belle River Minor Midget AA

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Midge

5

Belle River Minor Midget AA

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 8
L
2-7
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Wed Sep 11
L
1-4
South Windsor Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
2-6
South Windsor Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
3-3
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
7-2
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
4-5
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
3-6
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
4-1
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
5-2
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
3-3
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
3-3
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
4-3
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
T
3-3
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-4
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
2-1
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
4-2
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
5-2
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
1-4
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-5
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
2-7
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
4-2
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
1-1
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
4-5
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL