Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Essex Bantam A

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 07, 2013

Essex Bantam A

0

Belle River Bantam AA

4

Sunday September 08, 2013

Essex Bantam A

2

Windsor Bantam AA

7

Sunday September 15, 2013

Essex Bantam A

1

Amherstburg Bantam A

8

Saturday September 28, 2013

Riverside Bantam A

4

Essex Bantam A

1

Thursday October 03, 2013

Essex Bantam A

2

Tecumseh Shoreline Bantam AA

5

Saturday October 05, 2013

Essex Bantam A

1

Riverside Bantam A

6

Saturday October 12, 2013

Southpoint Bantam A

5

Essex Bantam A

2

Friday October 18, 2013

Erie Northshore Bantam A

4

Essex Bantam A

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Kent Bantam AA

4

Essex Bantam A

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Essex Bantam A

2

Southpoint Bantam A

6

Thursday October 31, 2013

Essex Bantam A

1

Erie Northshore Bantam A

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Essex Bantam A

5

Erie Northshore Bantam A

2

Friday November 08, 2013

Riverside Bantam A

2

Essex Bantam A

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Essex Bantam A

2

Kent Bantam AA

8

Saturday November 16, 2013

Amherstburg Bantam A

7

Essex Bantam A

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Belle River Bantam AA

4

Essex Bantam A

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Essex Bantam A

2

Amherstburg Bantam A

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

Amherstburg Bantam A

4

Essex Bantam A

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Essex Bantam A

2

Southpoint Bantam A

5

Thursday December 19, 2013

Essex Bantam A

0

LaSalle Bantam AA

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

LaSalle Bantam AA

6

Essex Bantam A

0

Sunday December 22, 2013

Erie Northshore Bantam A

4

Essex Bantam A

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Tecumseh Shoreline Bantam AA

3

Essex Bantam A

1

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Southpoint Bantam A

4

Essex Bantam A

7

Friday January 10, 2014

Windsor Bantam AA

5

Essex Bantam A

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Essex Bantam A

1

Riverside Bantam A

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
L
0-4
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
2-7
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
1-8
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
1-4
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
2-5
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-6
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
2-5
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
3-4
Essex Arena (Shaheen Rink)
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
3-4
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-6
Wheatley Area Arena
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
L
1-5
Essex Memorial Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
5-2
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
3-2
Essex Arena (Shaheen Rink)
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
2-8
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
4-7
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-4
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-5
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
2-4
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-5
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
0-4
Vollmer A
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
0-6
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
2-4
Essex Arena (UCCC
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-3
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
7-4
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
0-5
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-3
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL