Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Southpoint Bantam A

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 08, 2013

Kent Bantam AA

5

Southpoint Bantam A

1

Friday September 27, 2013

Southpoint Bantam A

1

LaSalle Bantam AA

4

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Southpoint Bantam A

2

Belle River Bantam AA

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Southpoint Bantam A

0

Amherstburg Bantam A

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Southpoint Bantam A

3

Windsor Bantam AA

5

Friday October 11, 2013

Erie Northshore Bantam A

8

Southpoint Bantam A

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Southpoint Bantam A

5

Essex Bantam A

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Southpoint Bantam A

4

Amherstburg Bantam A

9

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Belle River Bantam AA

2

Southpoint Bantam A

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Essex Bantam A

2

Southpoint Bantam A

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

Southpoint Bantam A

1

Tecumseh Shoreline Bantam AA

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Bantam AA

3

Southpoint Bantam A

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Amherstburg Bantam A

6

Southpoint Bantam A

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Riverside Bantam A

1

Southpoint Bantam A

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Southpoint Bantam A

3

Erie Northshore Bantam A

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Erie Northshore Bantam A

3

Southpoint Bantam A

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Southpoint Bantam A

5

Riverside Bantam A

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Riverside Bantam A

0

Southpoint Bantam A

2

Friday December 13, 2013

LaSalle Bantam AA

4

Southpoint Bantam A

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Southpoint Bantam A

4

Riverside Bantam A

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Essex Bantam A

2

Southpoint Bantam A

5

Friday December 20, 2013

Windsor Bantam AA

5

Southpoint Bantam A

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Southpoint Bantam A

6

Erie Northshore Bantam A

3

Sunday December 22, 2013

Southpoint Bantam A

2

Kent Bantam AA

5

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Southpoint Bantam A

4

Essex Bantam A

7

Friday January 10, 2014

Amherstburg Bantam A

3

Southpoint Bantam A

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 8
L
1-5
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
1-4
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
T
2-2
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
0-2
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
3-5
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
1-8
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
5-2
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
4-9
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
3-2
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
6-2
Wheatley Area Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-4
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-3
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
2-6
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
5-1
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
3-1
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
T
3-3
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
5-3
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
2-0
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
3-4
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
4-3
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
5-2
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
2-5
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
6-3
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
2-5
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
4-7
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
4-3
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL