Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Erie Northshore Bantam A

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 06, 2013

Erie Northshore Bantam A

0

LaSalle Bantam AA

2

Saturday September 07, 2013

Windsor Bantam AA

4

Erie Northshore Bantam A

2

Saturday September 14, 2013

Erie Northshore Bantam A

0

Riverside Bantam A

0

Sunday September 15, 2013

Riverside Bantam A

2

Erie Northshore Bantam A

2

Friday September 27, 2013

Erie Northshore Bantam A

1

Tecumseh Shoreline Bantam AA

4

Saturday September 28, 2013

Kent Bantam AA

8

Erie Northshore Bantam A

0

Sunday September 29, 2013

Belle River Bantam AA

3

Erie Northshore Bantam A

1

Friday October 04, 2013

Erie Northshore Bantam A

0

Windsor Bantam AA

6

Saturday October 05, 2013

LaSalle Bantam AA

1

Erie Northshore Bantam A

2

Friday October 11, 2013

Erie Northshore Bantam A

8

Southpoint Bantam A

1

Friday October 18, 2013

Erie Northshore Bantam A

4

Essex Bantam A

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Riverside Bantam A

2

Erie Northshore Bantam A

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Bantam AA

2

Erie Northshore Bantam A

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Amherstburg Bantam A

4

Erie Northshore Bantam A

4

Thursday October 31, 2013

Essex Bantam A

1

Erie Northshore Bantam A

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Essex Bantam A

5

Erie Northshore Bantam A

2

Friday November 08, 2013

Erie Northshore Bantam A

2

Amherstburg Bantam A

9

Saturday November 09, 2013

Erie Northshore Bantam A

1

Belle River Bantam AA

7

Saturday November 16, 2013

Southpoint Bantam A

3

Erie Northshore Bantam A

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Erie Northshore Bantam A

3

Southpoint Bantam A

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Amherstburg Bantam A

10

Erie Northshore Bantam A

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Erie Northshore Bantam A

2

Riverside Bantam A

1

Friday December 13, 2013

Erie Northshore Bantam A

4

Amherstburg Bantam A

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Erie Northshore Bantam A

0

Kent Bantam AA

7

Saturday December 21, 2013

Southpoint Bantam A

6

Erie Northshore Bantam A

3

Sunday December 22, 2013

Erie Northshore Bantam A

4

Essex Bantam A

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6
0
2
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
4
2
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
0
0
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
2
2
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
1
4
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
8
0
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
3
1
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
0
6
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
1
2
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
8
1
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
4
3
Essex Arena (Shaheen Rink)
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
2
2
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
2
3
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
4
4
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
1
5
Essex Memorial Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
5
2
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
2
9
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink B)
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
1
7
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
3
1
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
3
3
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
10
3
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
2
1
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
4
5
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink B)
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
0
7
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
6
3
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
4
2
Essex Arena (UCCC
FINAL