Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

LaSalle Bantam AA

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 06, 2013

Erie Northshore Bantam A

0

LaSalle Bantam AA

2

Friday September 13, 2013

Riverside Bantam A

0

LaSalle Bantam AA

5

Sunday September 15, 2013

LaSalle Bantam AA

2

Kent Bantam AA

1

Friday September 27, 2013

Southpoint Bantam A

1

LaSalle Bantam AA

4

Saturday September 28, 2013

LaSalle Bantam AA

1

Belle River Bantam AA

3

Friday October 04, 2013

Belle River Bantam AA

0

LaSalle Bantam AA

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

LaSalle Bantam AA

1

Erie Northshore Bantam A

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

LaSalle Bantam AA

4

Tecumseh Shoreline Bantam AA

0

Wednesday October 16, 2013

LaSalle Bantam AA

5

Amherstburg Bantam A

6

Friday October 18, 2013

Windsor Bantam AA

0

LaSalle Bantam AA

2

Friday November 01, 2013

Kent Bantam AA

1

LaSalle Bantam AA

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

LaSalle Bantam AA

1

Belle River Bantam AA

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Bantam AA

2

LaSalle Bantam AA

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Windsor Bantam AA

2

LaSalle Bantam AA

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Amherstburg Bantam A

1

LaSalle Bantam AA

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

LaSalle Bantam AA

3

Kent Bantam AA

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

LaSalle Bantam AA

5

Windsor Bantam AA

0

Friday November 22, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Bantam AA

1

LaSalle Bantam AA

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

LaSalle Bantam AA

1

Riverside Bantam A

0

Friday December 06, 2013

Kent Bantam AA

1

LaSalle Bantam AA

2

Friday December 13, 2013

LaSalle Bantam AA

4

Southpoint Bantam A

3

Thursday December 19, 2013

Essex Bantam A

0

LaSalle Bantam AA

4

Friday December 20, 2013

Belle River Bantam AA

0

LaSalle Bantam AA

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

LaSalle Bantam AA

6

Essex Bantam A

0

Sunday December 22, 2013

LaSalle Bantam AA

0

Windsor Bantam AA

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

LaSalle Bantam AA

4

Tecumseh Shoreline Bantam AA

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6
W
2-0
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
5-0
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
2-1
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
4-1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
1-3
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
2-0
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-2
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
4-0
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
5-6
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
2-0
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
0-1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-4
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
0-2
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-2
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
3-1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
3-3
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
5-0
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
3-1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
1-0
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
2-1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
4-3
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
4-0
Vollmer A
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
2-0
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
6-0
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
0-4
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-1
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL