Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 13, 2013

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

2

LaSalle Minor Bantam AA

4

Sunday September 15, 2013

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

4

Kent Minor Bantam AA

5

Friday September 20, 2013

Windsor Minor Bantam AA

5

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

5

Saturday September 21, 2013

Riverside Minor Bantam A

4

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

3

Friday September 27, 2013

Essex Minor Bantam A

2

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

3

Sunday September 29, 2013

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

1

Belle River Minor Bantam AA

3

Friday October 04, 2013

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

4

Amherstburg Minor Bantam A

5

Saturday October 05, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Banta

4

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Bantam A

4

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

2

Friday October 11, 2013

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

1

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Banta

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

5

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

6

Saturday October 19, 2013

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

6

Essex Minor Bantam A

6

Saturday November 02, 2013

Riverside Minor Bantam A

2

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

5

Friday November 08, 2013

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

1

Windsor Minor Bantam AA

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

6

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

5

Friday November 15, 2013

Essex Minor Bantam A

2

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

2

Amherstburg Minor Bantam A

0

Friday November 22, 2013

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

5

Riverside Minor Bantam A

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

1

Riverside Minor Bantam A

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Kent Minor Bantam AA

4

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Belle River Minor Bantam AA

8

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

LaSalle Minor Bantam AA

5

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

1

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

5

Saturday January 04, 2014

Amherstburg Minor Bantam A

6

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

1

Thursday January 09, 2014

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

5

Essex Minor Bantam A

3

Friday January 10, 2014

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

5

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 13
2
4
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
4
5
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
5
5
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
4
3
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
2
3
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
1
3
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
4
5
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink B)
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
4
2
Wheatley Area Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
4
2
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
1
1
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
5
6
Wheatley Area Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
6
6
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
2
5
Wheatley Area Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
1
4
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
6
5
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
2
3
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
2
0
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
5
2
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
1
3
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
4
2
Wheatley Area Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
8
0
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
5
1
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
1
5
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
6
1
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
5
3
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
5
8
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL