Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 13, 2013

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

6

Riverside Minor Bantam A

2

Saturday September 14, 2013

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

7

Amherstburg Minor Bantam A

3

Sunday September 15, 2013

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

5

Belle River Minor Bantam AA

5

Friday September 27, 2013

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

3

Windsor Minor Bantam AA

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

Essex Minor Bantam A

1

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

3

Essex Minor Bantam A

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Windsor Minor Bantam AA

9

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

5

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

6

Sunday October 20, 2013

Riverside Minor Bantam A

4

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Banta

5

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

0

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Bantam A

2

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

2

Friday November 08, 2013

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

0

LaSalle Minor Bantam AA

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

6

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

5

Friday November 15, 2013

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

2

Riverside Minor Bantam A

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

LaSalle Minor Bantam AA

5

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

3

Friday November 22, 2013

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

5

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Banta

8

Sunday November 24, 2013

Kent Minor Bantam AA

3

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

12

Sunday December 01, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Bantam A

3

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

5

Kent Minor Bantam AA

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

1

Amherstburg Minor Bantam A

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Belle River Minor Bantam AA

8

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

5

Essex Minor Bantam A

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Riverside Minor Bantam A

3

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

7

Sunday December 22, 2013

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

1

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Essex Minor Bantam A

3

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

3

Friday January 10, 2014

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

5

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 13
6
2
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
7
3
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
5
5
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
3
4
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
1
3
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
3
5
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
9
2
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
5
6
Wheatley Area Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
4
4
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
5
0
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
2
2
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
0
4
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
6
5
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
2
3
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
5
3
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
5
8
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
3
12
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
3
3
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
5
2
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
1
2
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
8
3
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
5
1
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
3
7
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
1
5
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
3
3
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
5
8
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL