Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Kent Minor Bantam AA

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 06, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Bantam A

1

Kent Minor Bantam AA

4

Friday September 13, 2013

Kent Minor Bantam AA

1

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Banta

8

Saturday September 14, 2013

Kent Minor Bantam AA

0

Essex Minor Bantam A

1

Sunday September 15, 2013

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

4

Kent Minor Bantam AA

5

Thursday September 26, 2013

Kent Minor Bantam AA

6

Amherstburg Minor Bantam A

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Windsor Minor Bantam AA

4

Kent Minor Bantam AA

1

Friday October 04, 2013

Essex Minor Bantam A

4

Kent Minor Bantam AA

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Banta

5

Kent Minor Bantam AA

2

Friday October 11, 2013

Kent Minor Bantam AA

1

LaSalle Minor Bantam AA

5

Saturday October 12, 2013

Belle River Minor Bantam AA

5

Kent Minor Bantam AA

1

Friday October 25, 2013

Kent Minor Bantam AA

0

Windsor Minor Bantam AA

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

LaSalle Minor Bantam AA

6

Kent Minor Bantam AA

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Banta

2

Kent Minor Bantam AA

1

Friday November 08, 2013

Kent Minor Bantam AA

1

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Banta

7

Sunday November 10, 2013

Kent Minor Bantam AA

0

Belle River Minor Bantam AA

6

Friday November 15, 2013

Kent Minor Bantam AA

1

LaSalle Minor Bantam AA

7

Sunday November 17, 2013

Riverside Minor Bantam A

2

Kent Minor Bantam AA

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Windsor Minor Bantam AA

4

Kent Minor Bantam AA

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

Kent Minor Bantam AA

3

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

12

Friday December 06, 2013

Erie Northshore Minor Bantam A

5

Kent Minor Bantam AA

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Kent Minor Bantam AA

4

Southpoint Minor Bantam A

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

LaSalle Minor Bantam AA

6

Kent Minor Bantam AA

0

Friday December 20, 2013

Kent Minor Bantam AA

0

Windsor Minor Bantam AA

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Kent Minor Bantam AA

0

Belle River Minor Bantam AA

7

Friday January 10, 2014

Kent Minor Bantam AA

3

Riverside Minor Bantam A

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

Belle River Minor Bantam AA

10

Kent Minor Bantam AA

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6
W
4-1
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
1-8
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
0-1
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
5-4
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
6-2
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
1-4
Thames Campus
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
T
4-4
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
2-5
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
1-5
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
1-5
Thames Campus
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
0-6
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-6
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-2
Thames Campus
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
1-7
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-6
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
1-7
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
2-2
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
0-4
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
2-5
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
4-2
Wheatley Area Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
0-6
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
0-2
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
0-7
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
3-1
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Thames Campus
FINAL