Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

LaSalle Peewee AE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 06, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AE

3

Windsor Peewee AE

3

Sunday September 08, 2013

Kent Peewee AE

1

LaSalle Peewee AE

4

Saturday September 14, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AE

1

Belle River Peewee AE

3

Sunday September 15, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AE

3

LaSalle Peewee AE

7

Sunday September 22, 2013

Erie Northshore Peewee AE

1

LaSalle Peewee AE

9

Sunday October 06, 2013

Windsor Peewee AE

3

LaSalle Peewee AE

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AE

4

Belle River Peewee AE

4

Friday October 18, 2013

Kent Peewee AE

4

LaSalle Peewee AE

9

Sunday October 20, 2013

Belle River Peewee AE

3

LaSalle Peewee AE

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Windsor Peewee AE

1

LaSalle Peewee AE

4

Tuesday November 05, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AE

5

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AE

2

Friday November 08, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AE

5

Erie Northshore Peewee AE

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AE

5

Kent Peewee AE

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Belle River Peewee AE

1

LaSalle Peewee AE

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AE

1

Erie Northshore Peewee AE

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AE

1

LaSalle Peewee AE

4

Thursday November 28, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AE

5

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AE

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Kent Peewee AE

0

LaSalle Peewee AE

3

Friday December 20, 2013

Windsor Peewee AE

1

LaSalle Peewee AE

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AE

2

Windsor Peewee AE

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AE

2

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AE

1

Saturday December 28, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AE

7

Kent Peewee AE

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Erie Northshore Peewee AE

1

LaSalle Peewee AE

8

Friday January 10, 2014

LaSalle Peewee AE

4

Erie Northshore Peewee AE

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

LaSalle Peewee AE

0

Belle River Peewee AE

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6
3
3
South Windsor Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
1
4
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
1
3
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
3
7
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
1
9
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
3
1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
4
4
Lakeshore Arena (Rink B)
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
4
9
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
3
1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
1
4
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
5
2
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
5
1
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
5
3
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
1
1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
1
1
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
1
4
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
5
5
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
0
3
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
1
2
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
2
1
South Windsor Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
2
1
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
7
1
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
1
8
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
4
2
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
0
2
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL