skip navigation

Amherstburg Peewee A

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 13, 2013

Amherstburg Peewee A

3

Erie Northshore Peewee A

0

Friday September 20, 2013

Kent Peewee AA

3

Amherstburg Peewee A

1

Sunday September 22, 2013

Amherstburg Peewee A

1

Erie Northshore Peewee A

5

Friday October 04, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AA

6

Amherstburg Peewee A

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Amherstburg Peewee A

0

Belle River Peewee AA

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Windsor Peewee AA

3

Amherstburg Peewee A

1

Sunday October 13, 2013

Amherstburg Peewee A

3

Essex Peewee A

4

Friday October 25, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

4

Amherstburg Peewee A

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Amherstburg Peewee A

5

Riverside Peewee A

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Erie Northshore Peewee A

4

Amherstburg Peewee A

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Amherstburg Peewee A

0

Kent Peewee AA

6

Sunday November 10, 2013

Riverside Peewee A

5

Amherstburg Peewee A

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Kent Peewee A

2

Amherstburg Peewee A

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Amherstburg Peewee A

3

Windsor Peewee AA

5

Friday November 29, 2013

Belle River Peewee AA

5

Amherstburg Peewee A

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Amherstburg Peewee A

0

Southpoint Peewee A

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Southpoint Peewee A

1

Amherstburg Peewee A

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Amherstburg Peewee A

3

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Amherstburg Peewee A

3

Essex Peewee A

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Amherstburg Peewee A

1

LaSalle Peewee AA

7

Sunday December 22, 2013

Riverside Peewee A

2

Amherstburg Peewee A

2

Friday January 03, 2014

Essex Peewee A

1

Amherstburg Peewee A

1

Monday January 06, 2014

Kent Peewee A

1

Amherstburg Peewee A

2

Friday January 10, 2014

Amherstburg Peewee A

0

Southpoint Peewee A

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Amherstburg Peewee A

1

Kent Peewee A

0

Thursday January 30, 2014

Essex Peewee A

Amherstburg Peewee A

Thursday January 30, 2014

Kent Peewee A

Amherstburg Peewee A

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 13
W
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Wheatley Area Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
T
Amhurstburg UCCU A
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
UCCU A
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Thames Campus
FINAL
Thu Jan 30 -
Essex Peewee A (10-13)
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
12:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 30 -
Kent Peewee A (6-17)
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
12:00 PM EST