Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Southpoint Peewee A

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Southpoint Peewee A

0

LaSalle Peewee AA

12

Sunday October 06, 2013

Erie Northshore Peewee A

3

Southpoint Peewee A

1

Friday October 11, 2013

Belle River Peewee AA

6

Southpoint Peewee A

0

Sunday October 13, 2013

Southpoint Peewee A

0

Kent Peewee A

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Essex Peewee A

3

Southpoint Peewee A

1

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

8

Southpoint Peewee A

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Southpoint Peewee A

2

Kent Peewee A

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Windsor Peewee AA

4

Southpoint Peewee A

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Southpoint Peewee A

0

Essex Peewee A

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Erie Northshore Peewee A

6

Southpoint Peewee A

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AA

11

Southpoint Peewee A

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Riverside Peewee A

6

Southpoint Peewee A

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Southpoint Peewee A

0

Belle River Peewee AA

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Amherstburg Peewee A

0

Southpoint Peewee A

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Southpoint Peewee A

1

Amherstburg Peewee A

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Southpoint Peewee A

0

Kent Peewee AA

8

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Southpoint Peewee A

3

Riverside Peewee A

7

Friday December 13, 2013

Southpoint Peewee A

3

Erie Northshore Peewee A

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Southpoint Peewee A

0

Windsor Peewee AA

7

Sunday December 15, 2013

Southpoint Peewee A

1

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

9

Friday December 20, 2013

Kent Peewee A

2

Southpoint Peewee A

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Southpoint Peewee A

1

Riverside Peewee A

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Kent Peewee AA

2

Southpoint Peewee A

1

Friday January 10, 2014

Amherstburg Peewee A

0

Southpoint Peewee A

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Southpoint Peewee A

3

Essex Peewee A

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
L
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
1-3
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
0-6
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
0-3
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-3
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
1-8
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
2-2
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
0-4
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-4
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-6
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
5-6
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
0-2
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
2-0
Wheatley Area Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
1-3
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
0-8
Thames Campus
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
3-7
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
3-2
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
0-7
South Windsor Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-9
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
1-2
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-3
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
1-2
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
3-0
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
3-4
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL