Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 08, 2013

Riverside Peewee A

3

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

2

Sunday September 15, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AA

2

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

Belle River Peewee AA

0

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

1

Windsor Peewee AA

0

Friday October 11, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

3

Kent Peewee AA

5

Saturday October 12, 2013

Essex Peewee A

2

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

4

Sunday October 13, 2013

Kent Peewee AA

3

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

3

Belle River Peewee AA

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Windsor Peewee AA

2

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

4

Amherstburg Peewee A

0

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

8

Southpoint Peewee A

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

0

LaSalle Peewee AA

1

Friday November 08, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

9

Kent Peewee A

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

6

Riverside Peewee A

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Kent Peewee AA

2

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

2

LaSalle Peewee AA

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Erie Northshore Peewee A

2

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

7

Erie Northshore Peewee A

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Amherstburg Peewee A

3

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

1

Belle River Peewee AA

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Southpoint Peewee A

1

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

9

Saturday December 21, 2013

Kent Peewee A

1

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

4

Sunday December 22, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

3

Essex Peewee A

1

Thursday January 02, 2014

Windsor Peewee AA

2

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 8
L
2-3
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
T
2-2
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
2-0
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
1-0
South Windsor Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
3-5
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
4-2
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
1-3
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
3-0
Lakeshore Arena (Rink B)
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
2-2
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
4-0
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
8-1
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
0-1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
9-0
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
6-2
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
1-2
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-4
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
3-2
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
7-1
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-3
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-5
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
9-1
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
4-1
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
3-1
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
4-2
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL