skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Windsor Peewee AA

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 14, 2013

Windsor Peewee AA

2

Riverside Peewee A

4

Sunday September 15, 2013

Erie Northshore Peewee A

2

Windsor Peewee AA

2

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Belle River Peewee AA

3

Windsor Peewee AA

0

Saturday September 21, 2013

Kent Peewee A

2

Windsor Peewee AA

3

Sunday September 22, 2013

Windsor Peewee AA

2

Kent Peewee AA

3

Saturday September 28, 2013

Essex Peewee A

0

Windsor Peewee AA

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

Essex Peewee A

4

Windsor Peewee AA

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

1

Windsor Peewee AA

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Belle River Peewee AA

3

Windsor Peewee AA

0

Saturday October 12, 2013

Windsor Peewee AA

3

Amherstburg Peewee A

1

Sunday October 13, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AA

2

Windsor Peewee AA

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Windsor Peewee AA

2

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

2

Friday November 01, 2013

Windsor Peewee AA

2

Erie Northshore Peewee A

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Windsor Peewee AA

4

Southpoint Peewee A

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Windsor Peewee AA

0

LaSalle Peewee AA

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Kent Peewee A

1

Windsor Peewee AA

7

Saturday November 16, 2013

Windsor Peewee AA

3

LaSalle Peewee AA

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Amherstburg Peewee A

3

Windsor Peewee AA

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Windsor Peewee AA

1

Belle River Peewee AA

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Southpoint Peewee A

0

Windsor Peewee AA

7

Sunday December 15, 2013

Kent Peewee AA

0

Windsor Peewee AA

2

Thursday January 02, 2014

Windsor Peewee AA

2

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Windsor Peewee AA

2

Kent Peewee AA

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Riverside Peewee A

3

Windsor Peewee AA

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
L
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
T
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
South Windsor Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
South Windsor Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
South Windsor Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL