Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Erie Northshore Peewee A

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 07, 2013

Riverside Peewee A

3

Erie Northshore Peewee A

4

Sunday September 08, 2013

Erie Northshore Peewee A

2

LaSalle Peewee AA

12

Friday September 13, 2013

Amherstburg Peewee A

3

Erie Northshore Peewee A

0

Sunday September 15, 2013

Erie Northshore Peewee A

2

Windsor Peewee AA

2

Friday September 20, 2013

Kent Peewee A

3

Erie Northshore Peewee A

4

Sunday September 22, 2013

Amherstburg Peewee A

1

Erie Northshore Peewee A

5

Friday October 04, 2013

Belle River Peewee AA

3

Erie Northshore Peewee A

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Erie Northshore Peewee A

3

Southpoint Peewee A

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Erie Northshore Peewee A

2

Kent Peewee AA

5

Sunday October 13, 2013

Riverside Peewee A

1

Erie Northshore Peewee A

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Windsor Peewee AA

2

Erie Northshore Peewee A

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Erie Northshore Peewee A

4

Amherstburg Peewee A

2

Friday November 08, 2013

Essex Peewee A

3

Erie Northshore Peewee A

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Erie Northshore Peewee A

6

Southpoint Peewee A

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Essex Peewee A

4

Erie Northshore Peewee A

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Erie Northshore Peewee A

5

Riverside Peewee A

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Erie Northshore Peewee A

1

Kent Peewee A

1

Friday November 22, 2013

Kent Peewee AA

5

Erie Northshore Peewee A

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Erie Northshore Peewee A

2

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

7

Erie Northshore Peewee A

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Kent Peewee A

1

Erie Northshore Peewee A

4

Friday December 13, 2013

Southpoint Peewee A

3

Erie Northshore Peewee A

2

Friday January 03, 2014

LaSalle Peewee AA

7

Erie Northshore Peewee A

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Erie Northshore Peewee A

2

Belle River Peewee AA

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Erie Northshore Peewee A

2

Essex Peewee A

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
W
4-3
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
0-3
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
T
2-2
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
4-3
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
5-1
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
2-3
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
3-1
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
2-5
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
T
1-1
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
4-2
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
4-2
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
0-3
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
6-1
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
1-4
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
5-2
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
1-1
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
1-5
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
2-3
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
1-7
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
4-1
Thames Campus
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
2-3
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
1-7
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
2-2
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
2-2
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL