Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

LaSalle Peewee AA

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Thursday September 05, 2013

Essex Peewee A

0

LaSalle Peewee AA

2

Sunday September 08, 2013

Erie Northshore Peewee A

2

LaSalle Peewee AA

12

Sunday September 15, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AA

2

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

2

Friday October 04, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AA

6

Amherstburg Peewee A

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Southpoint Peewee A

0

LaSalle Peewee AA

12

Thursday October 10, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AA

6

Riverside Peewee A

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AA

0

Belle River Peewee AA

0

Sunday October 13, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AA

2

Windsor Peewee AA

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AA

3

Kent Peewee A

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AA

3

Kent Peewee AA

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

0

LaSalle Peewee AA

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Windsor Peewee AA

0

LaSalle Peewee AA

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AA

11

Southpoint Peewee A

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Windsor Peewee AA

3

LaSalle Peewee AA

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AA

0

Belle River Peewee AA

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Peewee AA

2

LaSalle Peewee AA

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Kent Peewee AA

0

LaSalle Peewee AA

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

LaSalle Peewee AA

6

Essex Peewee A

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Riverside Peewee A

1

LaSalle Peewee AA

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Kent Peewee A

0

LaSalle Peewee AA

5

Saturday December 21, 2013

Amherstburg Peewee A

1

LaSalle Peewee AA

7

Friday January 03, 2014

LaSalle Peewee AA

7

Erie Northshore Peewee A

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

Belle River Peewee AA

2

LaSalle Peewee AA

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

LaSalle Peewee AA

3

Kent Peewee AA

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 5
W
2-0
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
T
2-2
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
6-1
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
6-1
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
0-0
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
2-1
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
3-0
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
3-2
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
1-0
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
2-0
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
2-3
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
0-3
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
4-2
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
3-0
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
6-1
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
5-1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
5-0
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
7-1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
7-1
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-2
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
3-2
Thames Campus
FINAL