Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 08, 2013

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

3

Kent Minor Peewee AA

2

Sunday September 15, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Peewee A

1

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

6

Saturday September 28, 2013

Belle River Minor Peewee AA

4

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

2

LaSalle Minor Peewee AA

10

Saturday October 05, 2013

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

1

Belle River Minor Peewee AA

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Erie NorthShore Minor Peewee A

6

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

1

Belle River Minor Peewee AA

8

Sunday October 20, 2013

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

5

Essex Minor Peewee A

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

5

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

0

LaSalle Minor Peewee AA

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Kent Minor Peewee AA

6

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

0

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

3

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

6

Friday November 22, 2013

LaSalle Minor Peewee AA

7

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

3

Riverside Minor Peewee A

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

0

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

8

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Belle River Minor Peewee AA

2

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Riverside Minor Peewee A

1

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

1

Amherstburg Minor Peewee A

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Kent Minor Peewee AA

2

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

1

Sunday December 29, 2013

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

1

Kent Minor Peewee AA

7

Sunday January 05, 2014

LaSalle Minor Peewee AA

7

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

0

Friday January 10, 2014

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

0

Erie NorthShore Minor Peewee A

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

Essex Minor Peewee A

0

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 8
W
3-2
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
6-1
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
1-4
South Windsor Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-3
Lakeshore Arena (Rink B)
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
5-6
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
1-8
Lakeshore Arena (Rink B)
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
5-0
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-5
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-5
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
0-6
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
3-6
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
0-7
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
3-1
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
0-2
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-8
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-2
South Windsor Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
3-1
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
1-2
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
1-2
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
1-7
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-7
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
0-5
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
5-0
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL