Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewee AA

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 07, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Peewee A

1

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

1

Sunday September 08, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

1

Belle River Minor Peewee AA

3

Friday September 13, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

3

LaSalle Minor Peewee AA

3

Sunday September 15, 2013

Erie NorthShore Minor Peewee A

0

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

3

Riverside Minor Peewee A

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

0

LaSalle Minor Peewee AA

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

0

Kent Minor Peewee AA

2

Sunday October 13, 2013

Kent Minor Peewee AA

6

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

5

Essex Minor Peewee A

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

5

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Belle River Minor Peewee AA

2

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

6

Saturday November 02, 2013

Belle River Minor Peewee AA

3

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

3

Kent Minor Peewee AA

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Riverside Minor Peewee A

0

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

3

Friday November 15, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

2

Amherstburg Minor Peewee A

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

LaSalle Minor Peewee AA

4

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

5

Belle River Minor Peewee AA

3

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

3

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

6

Saturday November 23, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

4

Erie NorthShore Minor Peewee A

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

0

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

LaSalle Minor Peewee AA

6

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

8

Windsor Minor Peewee AA

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Essex Minor Peewee A

0

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

Erie NorthShore Minor Peewee A

Sunday January 12, 2014

Kent Minor Peewee AA

3

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Peewe

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
T
1-1
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
1-3
Lakeshore Arena (Rink B)
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
T
3-3
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
4-0
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
3-0
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
0-2
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
0-2
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
5-6
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
5-2
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
5-1
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
6-2
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
4-3
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
3-3
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
3-0
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
2-3
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-4
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
5-3
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
6-3
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
4-3
Kingsville
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
2-0
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-6
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
8-2
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
2-0
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Jan 12 -
TBD
Sun Jan 12
W
5-3
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL