Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Kent Atom AE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 07, 2013

Amherstburg AE

2

Kent Atom AE

12

Sunday September 08, 2013

Kent Atom AE

13

LaSalle Atom AE

5

Saturday September 14, 2013

Kent Atom AE

6

Belle River Atom AE

3

Monday September 16, 2013

Kent Atom AE

7

Tecumseh Shoreline Atom AE

0

Saturday September 21, 2013

LaSalle Atom AE

2

Kent Atom AE

10

Saturday September 28, 2013

Kent Atom AE

6

Belle River Atom AE

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

Belle River Atom AE

1

Kent Atom AE

8

Sunday October 06, 2013

Windsor Atom AE

2

Kent Atom AE

5

Saturday October 12, 2013

Kent Atom AE

8

Tecumseh Shoreline Atom AE

1

Sunday October 13, 2013

Belle River Atom AE

6

Kent Atom AE

8

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Atom AE

0

Kent Atom AE

9

Saturday October 26, 2013

Kent Atom AE

9

Windsor Atom AE

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Windsor Atom AE

0

Kent Atom AE

7

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Atom AE

0

Kent Atom AE

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

LaSalle Atom AE

1

Kent Atom AE

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Kent Atom AE

7

LaSalle Atom AE

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Kent Atom AE

3

Windsor Atom AE

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Amherstburg AE

1

Kent Atom AE

9

Saturday November 30, 2013

Kent Atom AE

6

Amherstburg AE

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Windsor Atom AE

1

Kent Atom AE

6

Friday December 06, 2013

LaSalle Atom AE

8

Kent Atom AE

10

Saturday December 21, 2013

Kent Atom AE

2

Amherstburg AE

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Amherstburg AE

4

Kent Atom AE

3

Monday December 23, 2013

Kent Atom AE

5

Tecumseh Shoreline Atom AE

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Kent Atom AE

5

Belle River Atom AE

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
W
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
6-3
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Mon Sep 16
W
7-0
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
6-2
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
8-1
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
5-2
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
8-1
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
8-6
Thames Campus
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
9-0
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
9-3
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
7-0
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
5-0
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
4-1
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
7-2
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
3-4
South Windsor Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
9-1
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
6-0
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
6-1
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
2-1
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
3-4
Thames Campus
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
5-0
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
5-3
Lakeshore Arena (Rink B)
FINAL