Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Southpoint Atom A

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 08, 2013

Southpoint Atom A

0

Amherstburg Atom A

4

Saturday September 14, 2013

Southpoint Atom A

2

Essex Atom A

4

Sunday September 15, 2013

Southpoint Atom A

1

Riverside Atom A

3

Friday September 20, 2013

Belle River Atom AA

4

Southpoint Atom A

0

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Kent Atom AA

4

Southpoint Atom A

0

Friday October 04, 2013

Riverside Atom A

4

Southpoint Atom A

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Southpoint Atom A

1

Essex Atom A

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Southpoint Atom A

2

Windsor Atom AA

5

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Essex Atom A

0

Southpoint Atom A

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Atom AA

6

Southpoint Atom A

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Erie Northshore Atom A

5

Southpoint Atom A

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Southpoint Atom A

1

Erie Northshore Atom A

5

Friday November 01, 2013

Windsor Atom AA

5

Southpoint Atom A

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Amherstburg Atom A

5

Southpoint Atom A

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Amherstburg Atom A

3

Southpoint Atom A

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Southpoint Atom A

1

Erie Northshore Atom A

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Southpoint Atom A

4

Riverside Atom A

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Erie Northshore Atom A

5

Southpoint Atom A

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Southpoint Atom A

1

Tecumseh Shoreline Atom AA

1

Friday December 13, 2013

Southpoint Atom A

3

Amherstburg Atom A

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Southpoint Atom A

4

LaSalle Atom AA

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Essex Atom A

2

Southpoint Atom A

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Riverside Atom A

3

Southpoint Atom A

1

Friday December 27, 2013

Southpoint Atom A

2

Kent Atom AA

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Southpoint Atom A

1

Belle River Atom AA

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

LaSalle Atom AA

2

Southpoint Atom A

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 8
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
1-3
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
0-4
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
0-4
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
2-5
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
2-6
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
T
5-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-5
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
4-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-5
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
1-1
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-1
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
1-3
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-2
FINAL