Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Essex Atom A

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday September 04, 2013

Belle River Atom AA

5

Essex Atom A

4

Saturday September 07, 2013

Riverside Atom A

2

Essex Atom A

1

Sunday September 08, 2013

Essex Atom A

1

Riverside Atom A

2

Saturday September 14, 2013

Southpoint Atom A

2

Essex Atom A

4

Saturday September 28, 2013

Amherstburg Atom A

2

Essex Atom A

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

Essex Atom A

4

Riverside Atom A

6

Saturday October 05, 2013

Southpoint Atom A

1

Essex Atom A

5

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Essex Atom A

0

Southpoint Atom A

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Essex Atom A

0

Belle River Atom AA

4

Thursday October 17, 2013

Essex Atom A

1

Amherstburg Atom A

10

Friday October 18, 2013

Essex Atom A

4

Erie Northshore Atom A

5

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Essex Atom A

2

Amherstburg Atom A

5

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Erie Northshore Atom A

3

Essex Atom A

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

LaSalle Atom AA

4

Essex Atom A

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Kent Atom AA

5

Essex Atom A

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Essex Atom A

2

Tecumseh Shoreline Atom AA

1

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Erie Northshore Atom A

3

Essex Atom A

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Riverside Atom A

4

Essex Atom A

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Essex Atom A

3

LaSalle Atom AA

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Essex Atom A

2

Windsor Atom AA

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Windsor Atom AA

8

Essex Atom A

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

Amherstburg Atom A

6

Essex Atom A

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Essex Atom A

2

Southpoint Atom A

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Atom AA

1

Essex Atom A

3

Friday January 10, 2014

Essex Atom A

3

Erie Northshore Atom A

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Essex Atom A

4

Kent Atom AA

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 4
L
4-5
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
4-6
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
5-1
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
0-4
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
4-5
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
2-5
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
5-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
2-1
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
5-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
3-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
5-8
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-6
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
3-1
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
3-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
4-6
FINAL