Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 06, 2013

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

1

Windsor Minor Atom AA

6

Saturday September 21, 2013

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

1

Belle River Minor Atom AA

4

Saturday September 28, 2013

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

2

Erie Northshore Minor Atom A

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

Southpoint Minor Atom A

0

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

6

Friday October 04, 2013

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

3

Riverside Minor Atom A

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

1

Windsor Minor Atom AA

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Kent Minor Atom AA

2

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

4

Essex Minor Atom A

4

Sunday October 13, 2013

Essex Minor Atom A

3

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

5

Southpoint Minor Atom A

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Riverside Minor Atom A

5

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

3

Kent Minor Atom AA

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Kent Minor Atom AA

1

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Windsor Minor Atom AA

1

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Erie Northshore Minor Atom A

1

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

4

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

1

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

1

Belle River Minor Atom AA

7

Sunday November 24, 2013

Belle River Minor Atom AA

3

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

2

Kent Minor Atom AA

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

5

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Atom

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Atom

2

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

2

Sunday December 29, 2013

Windsor Minor Atom AA

3

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

6

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Atom

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Atom

1

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Belle River Minor Atom AA

4

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6
L
1-6
South Windsor Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
1-4
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
2-2
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
6-0
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
3-4
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-3
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
2-2
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
4-4
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
T
3-3
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
5-1
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
3-5
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
3-2
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
1-1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
3-1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
4-1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
4-2
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
1-1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-7
Lakeshore Arena (Rink B)
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-3
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
2-0
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
5-1
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
2-2
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
0-3
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
6-2
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
3-1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-4
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL