Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 06, 2013

Erie Northshore Minor Atom A

2

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

1

Saturday September 07, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

4

Erie Northshore Minor Atom A

2

Saturday September 14, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

3

Kent Minor Atom AA

4

Sunday September 15, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Atom

4

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

Riverside Minor Atom A

3

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

3

Riverside Minor Atom A

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Southpoint Minor Atom A

0

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

8

Sunday October 06, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

0

Tecumseh Shoreline Minor Atom

3

Friday October 11, 2013

Kent Minor Atom AA

1

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

0

Erie Northshore Minor Atom A

0

Sunday October 13, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

1

Belle River Minor Atom AA

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

Windsor Minor Atom AA

3

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

3

Essex Minor Atom A

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

4

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

1

LaSalle Minor Atom AA

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Riverside Minor Atom A

5

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

6

Sunday November 24, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

2

Riverside Minor Atom A

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

11

Southpoint Minor Atom A

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Belle River Minor Atom AA

4

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

10

Southpoint Minor Atom A

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

0

Essex Minor Atom A

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Essex Minor Atom A

3

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

1

Thursday January 02, 2014

Southpoint Minor Atom A

0

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

9

Saturday January 04, 2014

Essex Minor Atom A

3

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

2

Friday January 10, 2014

Erie Northshore Minor Atom A

2

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Amherstburg Minor Atom A

2

Windsor Minor Atom AA

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6
L
1-2
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink B)
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
4-2
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
3-4
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
0-4
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
1-3
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
3-2
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
8-0
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
0-3
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
2-1
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
0-0
Kingsville Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
1-6
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-3
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
3-3
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
2-4
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
1-1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
6-5
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
2-3
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
1-4
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
0-2
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
1-3
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
9-0
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
2-3
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
3-2
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
2-4
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL