Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Southpoint Novice A

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 07, 2013

LaSalle Novice AA

9

Southpoint Novice A

2

Sunday September 08, 2013

Southpoint Novice A

0

Belle River Novice AA

17

Saturday September 14, 2013

Amherstburg Novice A

12

Southpoint Novice A

0

Sunday September 15, 2013

Southpoint Novice A

1

Riverside Novice A

15

Friday September 27, 2013

Erie Northshore Novice A

7

Southpoint Novice A

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Southpoint Novice A

0

Erie Northshore Novice A

10

Friday October 04, 2013

Windsor Novice AA

9

Southpoint Novice A

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Southpoint Novice A

1

Windsor Novice AA

11

Saturday October 12, 2013

Southpoint Novice A

3

Essex Novice A

8

Friday October 18, 2013

Kent Novice AA

10

Southpoint Novice A

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Amherstburg Novice A

7

Southpoint Novice A

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Southpoint Novice A

1

Kent Novice AA

8

Sunday October 27, 2013

Southpoint Novice A

2

LaSalle Novice AA

9

Saturday November 02, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Novice AA

6

Southpoint Novice A

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Southpoint Novice A

1

Tecumseh Shoreline Novice AA

10

Friday November 08, 2013

Belle River Novice AA

10

Southpoint Novice A

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Essex Novice A

6

Southpoint Novice A

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Riverside Novice A

6

Southpoint Novice A

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Southpoint Novice A

1

Amherstburg Novice A

9

Friday December 06, 2013

Essex Novice A

6

Southpoint Novice A

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Southpoint Novice A

3

Riverside Novice A

6

Friday December 20, 2013

Erie Northshore Novice A

3

Southpoint Novice A

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Southpoint Novice A

0

Erie Northshore Novice A

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

Southpoint Novice A

0

Essex Novice A

11

Sunday January 05, 2014

Southpoint Novice A

1

Amherstburg Novice A

6

Saturday January 11, 2014

Riverside Novice A

5

Southpoint Novice A

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
L
2-9
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
1-7
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
0-9
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
3-8
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-7
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-8
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-9
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
0-6
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
3-6
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-6
Wheatley Area Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-9
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
3-6
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
3-6
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
0-3
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
0-6
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
1-6
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
3-5
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Heinz Arena)
FINAL