Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Erie Northshore Novice A

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 27, 2013

Erie Northshore Novice A

7

Southpoint Novice A

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Southpoint Novice A

0

Erie Northshore Novice A

10

Saturday October 05, 2013

LaSalle Novice AA

0

Erie Northshore Novice A

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Erie Northshore Novice A

4

Riverside Novice A

2

Friday October 11, 2013

Erie Northshore Novice A

2

Kent Novice AA

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Belle River Novice AA

3

Erie Northshore Novice A

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Windsor Novice AA

1

Erie Northshore Novice A

1

Friday October 25, 2013

Erie Northshore Novice A

3

Tecumseh Shoreline Novice AA

7

Saturday October 26, 2013

Amherstburg Novice A

0

Erie Northshore Novice A

6

Friday November 01, 2013

Essex Novice A

3

Erie Northshore Novice A

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Amherstburg Novice A

4

Erie Northshore Novice A

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Novice AA

6

Erie Northshore Novice A

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Erie Northshore Novice A

3

LaSalle Novice AA

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Kent Novice AA

1

Erie Northshore Novice A

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

Erie Northshore Novice A

2

Riverside Novice A

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Erie Northshore Novice A

3

Windsor Novice AA

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Erie Northshore Novice A

2

Essex Novice A

1

Friday December 13, 2013

Erie Northshore Novice A

1

Amherstburg Novice A

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Riverside Novice A

2

Erie Northshore Novice A

2

Friday December 20, 2013

Erie Northshore Novice A

3

Southpoint Novice A

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Southpoint Novice A

0

Erie Northshore Novice A

6

Sunday December 22, 2013

Erie Northshore Novice A

2

Amherstburg Novice A

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Riverside Novice A

6

Erie Northshore Novice A

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Erie Northshore Novice A

2

Belle River Novice AA

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Essex Novice A

4

Erie Northshore Novice A

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Erie Northshore Novice A

2

Essex Novice A

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 27
W
7-1
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
4-0
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
4-2
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
2-3
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
5-3
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
1-1
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
3-7
Tecumseh Arena (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
6-0
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
2-3
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
4-4
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-6
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
3-1
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
0-1
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
2-2
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
3-1
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
2-1
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
1-2
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
2-2
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
3-0
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
6-0
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
2-3
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
2-6
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
2-2
Lakeshore Arena (Rink B)
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-4
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
2-5
Kingsville Arena
FINAL