Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Kent Novice AA

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 13, 2013

Riverside Novice A

5

Kent Novice AA

5

Sunday September 15, 2013

Kent Novice AA

1

Belle River Novice AA

6

Saturday September 28, 2013

Belle River Novice AA

3

Kent Novice AA

7

Sunday September 29, 2013

Kent Novice AA

3

Tecumseh Shoreline Novice AA

10

Friday October 04, 2013

Kent Novice AA

2

Essex Novice A

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Belle River Novice AA

0

Kent Novice AA

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Kent Novice AA

9

LaSalle Novice AA

0

Friday October 11, 2013

Erie Northshore Novice A

2

Kent Novice AA

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

LaSalle Novice AA

2

Kent Novice AA

3

Sunday October 13, 2013

Kent Novice AA

3

Belle River Novice AA

2

Friday October 18, 2013

Kent Novice AA

10

Southpoint Novice A

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Novice AA

6

Kent Novice AA

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Southpoint Novice A

1

Kent Novice AA

8

Friday November 01, 2013

Kent Novice AA

7

LaSalle Novice AA

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Windsor Novice AA

1

Kent Novice AA

9

Saturday November 09, 2013

Amherstburg Novice A

2

Kent Novice AA

7

Sunday November 10, 2013

Kent Novice AA

6

Tecumseh Shoreline Novice AA

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Kent Novice AA

1

Erie Northshore Novice A

0

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Essex Novice A

1

Kent Novice AA

12

Sunday November 24, 2013

Kent Novice AA

3

Windsor Novice AA

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Kent Novice AA

3

Amherstburg Novice A

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Tecumseh Shoreline Novice AA

3

Kent Novice AA

3

Friday December 20, 2013

Windsor Novice AA

1

Kent Novice AA

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

Kent Novice AA

6

Windsor Novice AA

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

LaSalle Novice AA

1

Kent Novice AA

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Kent Novice AA

4

Riverside Novice A

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 13
T
5-5
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
1-6
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
7-3
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
2-0
Essex Arena (United Communities Credit Union)
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
2-0
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
9-0
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad B)
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
3-2
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
3-2
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
3-2
Lakeshore Arena (Rink A)
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Kinsmen Recreation Complex (Unico Arena)
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
4-6
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
8-1
Thames Campus
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
7-0
Vollmer Recreation Complex (Pad A)
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
9-1
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
7-2
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
6-4
Tecumseh Arena (Pad B)
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
1-0
Harrow Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
3-3
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
3-1
United Communities Credit Union Complex (Rink B)
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
3-3
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
6-1
Tilbury Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
6-4
Adie Knox Herman Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
2-1
Thames Campus
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-1
Windsor Family Credit Union (AM 800)
FINAL