Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Burford

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 20, 2013

Lincoln

7

Burford

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Burford

2

Woolwich

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

Burford

0

Wainfleet

0

Friday November 01, 2013

Burford

5

Tillsonburg

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Tavistock

3

Burford

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Wainfleet

5

Burford

5

Monday November 11, 2013

Burford

5

Tavistock

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Glanbrook

6

Burford

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Burford

2

Waterford

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Tillsonburg

1

Burford

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Cayuga

1

Burford

7

Saturday December 14, 2013

Burford

Lincoln

Sunday December 15, 2013

Woolwich

4

Burford

2

Monday December 16, 2013

Burford

0

Glanbrook

4

Sunday December 22, 2013

Burford

Beverly

Sunday December 29, 2013

Burford

6

Cayuga

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Beverly

3

Burford

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Waterford

4

Burford

4

Sunday January 19, 2014

Plattsville

1

Burford

5

Sunday January 26, 2014

Burford

1

Plattsville

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 20
L
5-7
-
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-6
St Jacob
FINAL
Sun Oct 27 -
-
In Progress
Fri Nov 1
W
5-3
-
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
4-3
-
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
5-5
-
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
5-1
-
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-6
-
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
2-4
-
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
3-1
-
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
7-1
-
FINAL
Sat Dec 14 -
-
7:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 15
L
2-4
-
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
0-4
-
FINAL
Sun Dec 22 -
-
7:50 AM EST
Sun Dec 29
W
6-2
@ Cayuga
-
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
3-3
-
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
4-4
-
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
5-1
Burford
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
1-7
Plattsville
FINAL